0
   
 
 

Contact us


Auckland Co Op Taxis
10 Macaulay Street
Newton
Auckland

P O Box 8626
Symonds Street
Auckland

Admin Phone 09 300 3100
Admin Fax 09 303 0080

Office Hours 8.30 - 4pm Monday - Friday

General Enquiries - 09 300 3100

If you are interested in joining Auckland's largest and longest standing taxi fleet contact kuram@cooptaxi.co.nz

Booking or Fare Enquiries qd@cooptaxi.co.nz

AUCKLAND CO-OPERATIVE TAXI SOCIETY KEY PERSONNEL

Barrie White
Rachel Bellard
Jill Purser
Vivek Sikri
Mike O'Brien
Susan Philip
Belinda Rogers
General Manager
Financial Controller
Operations Manager
ICT Manager
Compliance Officer
Membership Services
Sales Representative

barrie@cooptaxi.co.nz
rachel@cooptaxi.co.nz
jill@cooptaxi.co.nz
vivek@cooptaxi.co.nz
mike@cooptaxi.co.nz
susan@cooptaxi.co.nz
glodina@cooptaxi.co.nz

 

AUCKLAND CO-OPERATIVE TAXI SOCIETY DIRECTORS

Ian Graham
Jacob Patel
Mohammed Sahid
Kanwarjit Bhullar
Harpreet Gill
Rommie Sidhu
Chairman
Deputy Chairman
Secretary
Director
Director
Director

ian@cooptaxi.co.nz
jacob@cooptaxi.co.nz
mohammed@cooptaxi.co.nz
bhullar@cooptaxi.co.nz
harpreet@cooptaxi.co.nz
rommie@cooptaxi.co.nz

   

 

Copyright © September 2011 website